CONTACT

 

President:
Stefano Landozzi - 
+33 6 78 631185
stefano.landozzi@lcdistribution.mc

Administrative Office:
Tel:  +377 99 99 95 73
 

Anna Esposito - 
anna.esposito@lcdistribution.mc

Alessia Bianciardi - 
alessia.bianciardi@lcdistribution.mc

Alona Mjagkiha - 
alona@lcdistribution.mc

Elena Filatova - 
elena@lcdistribution.mc

 

Commercial Collaborators:

Alberto Basile - 
+39 393 5108824 - 
alberto.basile@lcdistribution.mc

By submitting this form, I agree that the information I have provided may be used to contact me.

To know and exercise your rights, especially to withdraw your consent regarding the usage of the data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy.

(*) Mandatory field