CONTACT

 

President:
Claudia Baronti - 
+33 6 78 637703
 

Administrative Office:
Tel:  +377 99 99 95 73
Fax: +377 99 99 95 74

Anna Esposito - 
anna.esposito@lcdistribution.mc

Silvia Panero - 
silvia.panero@lcdistribution.mc

Alona Mjagkiha - 
alona@lcdistribution.mc

Elena Filatova - 
elena@lcdistribution.mc

 

Commercial Collaborators:

Stefano Landozzi - 
+33 6 78 631185
stefano.landozzi@lcdistribution.mc

Alberto Basile - 
+39 393 5108824 - 
alberto.basile@lcdistribution.mc

By submitting this form, I agree that the information I have provided may be used to contact me.

To know and exercise your rights, especially to withdraw your consent regarding the usage of the data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy.

(*) Mandatory field